Redazione
redazione@oasport.it

Direttore

Federico Militello
federico.militello@oasport.it

Redattori

Roberto Santangelo
roberto.santangelo@oasport.it

Giandomenico Tiseo
giandomenico.tiseo@oasport.it

Stefano Villa
stefano.villa@oasport.it

Gianluca Bruno
gianluca.bruno@oasport.it

Alessandro Passanti
alessandro.passanti@oasport.it

Alessandro Farina
alessandro.farina@oasport.it

Andrea Ziglio
andrea.ziglio@oasport.it

Federico Rossini
federico.rossini@oasport.it

Erik Nicolaysen
erik.nicolaysen@oasport.it

Gianni Lombardi
gianni.lombardi@oasport.it 

Roberto Pozzi
roberto.pozzi@oasport.it

Massimiliano Valle

Collaboratori

Gianmario Bonzi
Fabrizio Testa
Francesco Militello
Lisa Guadagnini
Silvia Vatteroni
Ciro Salvini
Nicolò Persico
Emilio Ferrante
Mattia Esposito
Giuseppe Aricò
Leonardo Metalli

 

Collaboratori-fotografi

FOTOCATTAGNI
Pier Colombo
Valerio Origo
Ettore Griffoni
Renzo Brico
Roberto Muliere
Simone Contesini
Diego Gasperoni
Gianfranco Carozza
Paola Castaldi