La redazione di OA

Redazione
redazione@oasport.it

Direttore

Federico Militello
federico.militello@oasport.it

Redattori

Andrea Ziglio
andrea.ziglio@oasport.it

Gianluca Santo
gianluca.santo@oasport.it

Stefano Villa
stefano.villa@oasport.it

Gianluca Bruno
gianluca.bruno@oasport.it

Giulio Chinappi
giulio.chinappi@oasport.it

Giandomenico Tiseo
giandomenico.tiseo@oasport.it

Giuseppe Urbano
giuseppe.urbano@oasport.it

Mauro De Riso
mauro.deriso@oasport.it

Alessandro Passanti
alessandro.passanti@oasport.it

Davide Brufani
davide.brufani@oasport.it

Alessandro Farina
alessandro.farina@oasport.it

Alessandro Tarallo
alessandro.tarallo@oasport.it

Roberto Santangelo
roberto.santangelo@oasport.it

Collaboratori

Giulio Ingenito
Francesco Militello
Marta Mulé
Andrea Voria
Ciro Salvini
Vadym Sklyaruk
Nicolò Persico
Gianni Lombardi
Francesco Caligaris
Luca Dalla Costa

 

Collaboratori-fotografi

Gianfranco Cattagni
Pier Colombo
Romeo Deganello
Valerio Origo
Fabio Bosi
Renzo Brico
Roberto Muliere
Simone Contesini
Gianfranco Carozza
Paola Castaldi

 

Lascia un commento