Home La Redazione

La Redazione

Redazione
oaplusredazione@libero.it

Direttore

Ugo Stomeo
hitnonhit@libero.it

Editore

Enrico Spada
delyspa@gmail.com

Redattori

Margherita Ventura
marghev77@gmail.com

Claudio Bolognesi
clab2001@gmail.com

Bruno Venturelli
bruno.venturelli@icloud.com

Fabrizio Testa
fabrizio.testa88@gmail.com

Roberto Santangelo
roberto.santangelo@oasport.it

Juary Santini
juarysantiniweb@outlook.it

Federico Renzi
leonardosultato@virgilio.it

Simona Bastiani
simonabastiani@gmail.com

Laura Ambrosi
ambrosilaura@tiscali.it

Chiara Sani
chiara.sani@tin.it

Ludovica Di Rito
nuvolaludovica@gmail.com

Agnese Stracquadanio
agnesestracquadanio@gmail.com

Adam Alaoui
ziyad.virtus@gmail.com

Alessandro Gennari
agenna_85@yahoo.it

Andrea Butera
andrea300687@yahoo.it

Francesca Amodio
francesca-amodio@virgilio.it

Riccardo De Stefano
riccardodestefano@gmail.com

Andrea Direnzo
direnzo.andrea@libero.it

Vainer Broccoli
vainer.broccoli@me.com

Roberto Montefusco
robbymontefusco@gmail.com

Collaboratori

Alessandra Bisanti
alessandrabis84@gmail.com

Angelica Sisera
angelica.sisera@gmail.com

Veronica Di Norcia
vdinorcia24@gmail.com

Patrizia Faiello
patriziafaiello@gmail.com

Lucilla Corioni
contatti.lccomunicazione@gmail.com


SEGUI OA PLUS

50,521FansMi piace
3,519FollowerSegui
12,238FollowerSegui
- Advertisement -

ULTIME NOTIZIE