La redazione di OA

Redazione
redazione@oasport.it

Direttore

Federico Militello
federico.militello@oasport.it

Redattori

Andrea Ziglio
andrea.ziglio@oasport.it

Francesco Drago
francesco.drago@oasport.it

Gianluca Santo
gianluca.santo@oasport.it

Stefano Villa
stefano.villa@oasport.it

Gianluca Bruno
gianluca.bruno@oasport.it

Giulio Chinappi
giulio.chinappi@oasport.it

Gianni Lombardi
gianni.lombardi@oasport.it

Giandomenico Tiseo
giandomenico.tiseo@oasport.it

Giuseppe Urbano
giuseppe.urbano@oasport.it

Simone Brugnoli
simone.brugnoli@oasport.it

Mauro De Riso
mauro.deriso@oasport.it

Collaboratori

Giulio Ingenito
Francesco Militello
Ciro Salvini
Nicolò Persico

 

Collaboratori-fotografi

Gianfranco Cattagni
Pier Colombo
Romeo Deganello
Valerio Origo
Fabio Bosi
Renzo Brico
Roberto Muliere
Simone Contesini
Gianfranco Carozza
Paola Castaldi

 

Top